BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

EazyBlueEyez Production Presents "The Debut Of Julie Richardson's Music Show

  • Broadcast in Music
EazyBlueEyez Production

EazyBlueEyez Production

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow EazyBlueEyez Production.
h:1172837
s:11763093
archived

EazyBlueEyez Production Presents "The Debut Of Julie Richardson's Music Radio Show" On The EazyBlueEyez Production Radio Network!!

Everyone Is Welcome To Tune & Listen & You Can Call In ( Highly Encouraged ) 515-602-9783

Date: June 26th, 2020 Time: 8pm Eastern - 7pm Central - 6pm Mountain - 5pm Pacific ( US Time Zones )

Julie Richardson, Nashville Award-Winning Country Music Artist!!

Country Band, Higher Ground, was created with the vision of Nashville’s Recording Artist, Julie Richardson. Julie is an award-winning artist with multiple number one and top ten hits on independent country music radio. Her duet with MLB Umpire, Joe West, You’re the Reason God Made Oklahoma, soared to Platinum status with over 2 million downloads and can be played on the Touch Tunes Jukebox in your local establishment. Julie’s latest CD, Bringing It Home, won Rural Roots Solo Classic Country CD of the Year and includes many of her number one and top ten cover tunes.

The Higher Ground Country Band is focused on bringing you the best live entertainment with new and classic country to dance to. We have fresh originals as well as favorite cover tunes with keys, bass, drums, steel guitar, lead guitar, fiddle, background and lead vocals.

Julie Richardson's Website: https://www.julierichardsonmusic.com/

EazyBlueEyez Production Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/EBEMusicProduction/

Hosts: EazyBlueEyez & Paige Special CoHost: Julie Richardson

EazyBlueEyez Production Sponsor: Mikayla Gives Back 

Mikayla Gives Back Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/Mikaylagivesback/

Comments