BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Linda Richardson, The Empowerment Hour Online University

  • Broadcast in Business
Kermit Eady

Kermit Eady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Kermit Eady.
h:6273
s:2727193
archived

Saturday, February, 4@ 6pm EST/5pm CST/3pm PST/23:00 GMT

The Empowerment Hour Online University
Is Live Again This Week

Listen this weekend [3]www.blogtalkradio.com/eadyassociates

This Saturday, February 4th @ 6pm EST The Empowerment Hour Online University
welcomes Linda Waters Richardson. Mrs. Richardson is President and CEO of the
Uptown Entertainment and Development Corporation, a community development
corporation serving residents of North Central Philadelphia.

Mrs. Richardson is leading an $8 million campaign to restore the Historic
Uptown Theater. She served as the President of the African American United Fund
where she raise d and managed a $2.2 million initiative that renovated five
brownstones in the 2200 block of Broad Street in Philadelphia.

Mrs. Richardson has served on national and international projects that provided
self-sufficiency and sustainability to indigenous populations.

We welcome Linda Richardson back to the Empowerment Hour this Saturday

Comments