Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DrLoRadio

Dr. Lo Radio Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Dr. Lauren "Lo" Noel is a naturopathic doctor and expert in natural medicine. Join her for an informative show each week with a variety of guests in the realm of natural medicine.

On-Demand Episodes

Showtime: Tuesday, December 3rd, 2013 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET By popular demand, Dr. Allison Siebecker returns to Dr. Lo Radio to discuss gut health and how to optimize your digestion naturally! In this show, we'll discuss the... more

Showtime: Tuesday, November 26th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET • Do you sit for most of the day? • Do you lack core strength? • Do you have back pain? Brianne Grogen, Doctor of Physical Therapy, and founder of FemFusion Fitness,... more

Special Showtime: Tuesday, November 19th at 7pm PT / 10pm ET Dr. Lo is back after a long break!! And she's ready to bring you some amazing content! On this show, we have Dr. Justin Marchegiani joining us to discuss hidden infections... more

Showtime: Tuesday, October 1st at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Stephanie Greunke, RD, creator of RockYourHormones.com stops by Dr. Lo Radio to discuss how to balance your hormones naturally with nutrition. Topics include: • Hormone... more

Special Showtime: Tuesday, September 24th at 6:30pm PT / 9:30pm ET Dr. Paul Anderson, naturopathic doctor, joins Dr. Lo to discuss the benefits of IV therapy. Topics we'll include: • What conditions benefit from IV nutrients •... more

Showtime: Tuesday, Sept 17, 2013 at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Jimmy Moore, host of the widely popular Livin' La Vida Low Carb Show, returns to Dr. Lo radio to discuss his brand new book Cholesterol Clarity: What the HDL is Wrong With... more

Showtime: Tuesday, September 10th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Are you pregnant and soon to be a mama? Have you recently had a baby? Are you a mother to a toddler? If so, this show's for you! Dr. Debroah Rice, naturopathic doctor and... more

Showtime: Tuesday, August 20th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Feel like there aren't enough hours in the day? Overwhelmed? Feel disorganized and scattered? Can't remember the last time you took a vacation? You need BALANCE! Aaron Keith,... more

Showtime: Monday August 12th at 12pm PT Special showtime to accommodate our UK guest! John Nicholson, author of the new book, The Meat Fix: How A Lifetime of Healthy Eating Nearly Killed Me joins Dr. Lo to discuss his story of... more

Showtime: Tuesday, August 6th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET Do you have chronic pain? Do your joints or muscles hurt? Do you get back pain? Do you have arthritis? Fibromyalgia? Headaches? You have natural options that don't involve NSAID's... more

Comments

 comments