Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing With Infinite Queen Series ft. Infinite Queen Dawn Rise

  • Broadcast in Motivation
Do Tha Knowledge Radio

Do Tha Knowledge Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Do Tha Knowledge Radio.
h:906353
s:11682420
archived

Healing With Infinite Queen Series ft. Infinite Queen Dawn Rise

Peace and Black Power Family,

Welcome to another episode of Healing With Infinite Queen Series broadcasting live every 4th Thursday of the month at 7PM EST by her majesty the Healer Queen Infinite Dawn Rise. I am Dawn Rise also known as Infinite Queen. I am the owner of Infinite Queen Natural Healing where I offer many services. I am a counselor as well as a career support specialist, social worker, a reader and I sell natural products for hair, skin and pain relief. Thursday 1/23 4p PST (6p CST/7p EST) will be the first day of my healing series on Do Tha Knowledge Radio. I have decided that my first topic will be one very near and dear to my heart. I look forward to sharing and expressing healing that I not only know use professionally as a Counselor but have used personally. Thursday 7PM EST live on Do Tha Knowledge Radio by calling into phone number 929-477-1755 and press 1 with your questions or comments. Here is the link to listen remotely: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/dothaknowledgeradio/2020/02/28/healing-with-infinite-queen-series-ft-infinite-queen-dawn-rise

Comments