BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Twas the Night Before Christmas

  • Broadcast in Family
Lets Do It Radio

Lets Do It Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Do It Radio.
h:1189629
s:11864971
archived

12/17/2020

Let's Do It Radio: Mz. Inez, CEO/Fashion Designer of Anaise Valcour Designs

Topic: Twas the Night Before Christmas

Director: Mz. Inez - CEO of Anaise Valcour Designs, Tampa FL

Director: doitallinthemall.com Sherryn Saulisbury-Frazier from Yakima, WA

You’re listening to Let's Do It Radio sponsored by Doitallinthemall.com - the only place where you can shop and we earn a commission on qualified purchases that go back to your communities – making a difference – Nationwide. Take a Tour and Shop securely on www.doitallinthemall.com 24/7 

3 pm PST/4 pm MST/5 pm CST/6 pm EST/8 am Brisbane Time (Next Day)

Shop online safely from Coronavirus at doitallinthemall.com 

 

Christmas Guide video below

https://plus.smilebox.com/play?g=06190cc0-4872-48fb-bebb-559200e0a4e6&sbid=3466

Comments