Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.
h:61474
s:2893137
archived

Join us for tonight's show March 17,2012 with our special guest Southern Prepper, featured on Doomsday Preppers, lifelong homesteader, and author of over 175 videos on survival and preparedness. Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy will also give you a "what's happening" update of their own preparedness journey. The live show begins at 9pm EST/ 8pm CST/ 7pm MST and 6pm PST.

Southern Prepper's channel is http://www.youtube.com/southernprepper1
His website is www.practicalpreppers.com

Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook

Doom and Bloom Website

 Doom and Bloom on Youtube

Comments