BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.
h:61474
s:2837693
archived

This Saturday, 3/3, on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy welcome their good friend Mat Stein,
author of the new book "When Disaster Strikes".  Mat has a wealth of information to share with our listeners, using
good ol' natural common sense when it comes to being prepared for any disaster!  9pm EST/ 8pm CST/7pm MST on the
Preparedness Radio Network!

Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook

Doom and Bloom Website

 Doom and Bloom on Youtube

Comments