Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Doom and Bloom Hour

  • Broadcast in Family
  • 0 comments
Preparedness Radio Network

Preparedness Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Preparedness Radio Network.
h:61474
s:2809455
archived

This Saturday, 2/25, on the Doom and Bloom(tm) Hour, we welcome Gaye Levy of
BackdoorSurvival.com.  Gaye has transitioned from the big city to a rural setting and
devotes her time and efforts to helping people successfully do the same with a can-do,
positive attitude!  Also, Dr. Bones and Nurse Amy will be sharing some more nuggets of
wisdom regarding medical preparedness...Live 9pm EST/8pm CST/7pm MST on the
Preparedness Radio Network.

Join us for our new show on the Preparedness Radio Network

Doc. Bones and Nurse Amy on Facebook

Doom and Bloom Website

 Doom and Bloom on Youtube

Comments

 comments