BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

FL NAACP'S #12DAYSOFENCOURAGEMENT CHRISTMAS COUNT DOWN: Rev. Dexter Thomas

  • Broadcast in Christianity
DailyFIRE with EvangelistRawsi

DailyFIRE with EvangelistRawsi

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DailyFIRE with EvangelistRawsi.
h:1003191
s:11853121
archived

Tune-in LIVE each day beginning Sunday, 12/13/2020 and ending 12/24/2020 as we close 2020 out RIGHT with 15 minutes each day of an encouragining Word just for YOU!  We're Live at 12 Noon EST/11 AM CST on each day except Sundays, and live Sundays at 9 AM EST/8AM CST!  Call-In 323-870-4180!  YOU'RE INVITED! Don;t Miss It!

12/13:  This Too Shall Pass  

Dr. Rufus Wood: Love Center Missionary Baptist Church, Panama City

12/14:  God Has Not Forgotten About You

Rev. Lawrence Gantt: Henshaw Chapel A.M.E. Church, Cottondale

12/15:  HOPE In Christ

Elder Willie Stephens: Miracle Temple Church of God In Christ, Altamonte Springs

12/16:  FAITH In Christ

Rev. Marcus Baldwin:  MT Olive M.B. Church, Pensacola

12/17:  JOY In Christ

Rev. Clyde Carter: ST John M.B. Church, Dade City

12/18:  PEACE In Christ

Rev. Marcus McCoy, Jr: Greater Refuge Memorial Church, Orlando

12/19:  Never Give Up

Dr. Hazel Buggs: Chief Cornerstone M.B. Church, Melbourne

12/20:  Hold On, Help Is On The Way!

Rev. T.D. Bulger: Greater Peace M.B. Church, FT Walton Beach

12/21:  PUSH Through!

District Supt. Errol Cooper, Sr.: First Deliverance COGIC, Miami

12/22:  Stay The Course!

Evangelist Attorney Rawsi Williams, Esq., R.N., First Deliverance COGIC, Miami

12/23:  Victory Is In Your Atmosphere

District Missionary Connie Thompson: Lighthouse Worship Center COGIC, FT Lauderdale

12/24:  Your BEST Days Are Yet To Come

Rev. Dexter Thomas, MT Carmel M.B. Church

Comments