BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

7/9 C View 2021: Healing Messages From The Crystal Skulls. Anastasia Hayes Piper

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
C View Quantum Network

C View Quantum Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow C View Quantum Network.
h:167007
s:11962763
archived

Join us in welcoming back Anastasia Hayes Piper - with her show: Healing Messages from the Crystal Skulls - a show providing the space for callers to get Messages from the Crystal Skulls with Intellectual Medium and Crystalline Consciousness Facilitator, Anastasia Hayes Piper.

Showtime US: 12 PM (ET) 11 AM (CT) 10 AM (MT) 9 AM (PT)

call (805)830-8344 then press 1 to talk with the host or use http://tobtr.com/11962763

#TAKEMYCALL - jump the line of callers and get TWO questions $11 - www.PayPal.me/Pureco/11

#CrystalSkulls are amazing tools for opening ones #perceptions to the #divine, the #ethereal, and the #infinite. Crystal Skulls also have the very special ability for helping one to access the #higherself - Anastasia Hayes Piper

Anastasia is here to assist you in connecting with the crystal skulls, developing our ever deepening relationship not only to them but to yourself and Mother Earth.

For those of us who interact with the #CrystalSkulls, we have been called to serve as a voice for the crystal skulls sharing our stories, and expanding the Light and our Consciousness.

Anastasia Hayes Piper is an inspirational intellectual medium. She connects to the spirit world through her lineages and is used as a vehicle for messages to empower and uplift. Anastasia's mastery lies in working with people to elevate and expand their Light.

Anastasia is a Crystalline Consciousness Worker who was initiated by Max the 13th Ancient Crystal Skull.

www.heavenlymusings.org

310-975-9154

ahpiper@me.com

Comments