BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

3/5 ~ C View 2021 Seeking Divinity: The Third Eye - the Seer Chakra with Sati

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
C View Quantum Network

C View Quantum Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow C View Quantum Network.
h:167007
s:11895449
archived

C View 2021 proudly presents our monthly show Seeking Divinity. For March Sati is taking about the Third Eye Chakra. People who are said to have the capacity to utilize their third eyes are sometimes known as seers. Everyone has 3rd eye discernment to some degree. Ever had a hunch about something and you acted on it and it was right on?

Join Sati on the First Friday of Every Month - all radio shows are free to replay. She is a gifted intuitive and spiritual consultant with decades of professional experience.

Showtime: 12pm ET/ 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

call (805) 830-8344 stay in line; you can jump the line and get your question FIRST $11 - www.PayPal.me/Pureco/11

Listen LIVE or Replay FREE at short link: http://tobtr.com/11895449

Have the big and small questions answered. Come to understand where you came from or currently are in your spiritual evolution. Discover how to shift negative traits, enhance positive traits, or learn about Past Lives and current relationships!

On 2021 be part of Sati's Chakra Intensive Certification Program - a guided pathway of thorough chakra study and personal growth. It trains individuals in a thorough understanding and application of the chakra model for personal and professional development.

Sati provides one-on-one consultations and channelings by appointment @ www.SeekingDivinity.com

Comments