Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

9/16 C View 2019 Troy Hurst Live Celestial Readings (805)830-8344

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
C View Quantum Network

C View Quantum Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow C View Quantum Network.
h:167007
s:11426411
archived

C View presents Channeler, Medium, Source Energy Specialist and Reflexologist Troy Hurst - Live Celestial Readings - Troy has been practicing Reflexology for almost 20 years.
During his show, Troy tackles themes of metaphysical interest such as: Celestial Psychology, Vibrational Medicine, Akashic Records, Source Energy, etc.
Lines are open for callers for mini-Celestial Readings of any kind. The information you received is channeled from different celestial beings that sometimes chose to show themselves. Troy's readings will always include practical physical components that can help you get back into health.

Showtime US: 12 PM (ET) 11 AM (CT) 10 AM (MT) 9 AM (PT)
1:30 pm Newfoundland, Canada / 11 am Mexico
17:00 UK / 18:00 Italy / 18:00 South Africa

Call FREE (805) 830-8344 and wait in line or use #TAKEMYCALL ($11) and jump the long list of callers - www.PayPal.me/Pureco/11 - please PM or email Claudia Pureco with phone number you"ll call the show (cview1111@gmail.com)

Services services include:
o Reiki Energy
o Celestial Psychology – Intuitive Work
o Medium
o Akashic Records and Medical Intuitive
o Galactic Energy – Source Energy Specialist
 

Find Planet Reflex At:
The Wellness Collective
823 West Fifth Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
www.PlanetReflex.com
336-831-5615

Comments