BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

coretha gantling

Bible Storyland Children"s Hour

Episodes
598
Followers
Listens
69341
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Bible stories for children

Upcoming Broadcasts

WE CAN'T SURVIVE FOREVER WITHOUT EATING FOOD FOR OUR BODIES! WE CAN'T SURVIVE LONG WITH OUT EATING FOOD FOR OUR SOULS. MATTHEW 4:4 JESUS ANSWERED, IT IS WRITTEN: MAN SHALL NOT LIVE BY BREAD ALONE BUT BY EVERY WORD THAT COMES FROM THE MOUTH OF GOD. WE MUST STUDY THE WORD OF GOD! TI'S SOUL FOOD. JOIN US FOR SOUL FOOD WEDNESDAYS AT 12PM CST AND 1PM EST. 1-619-789-4313 CALL IN NUMBER.
  • by coretha gantling
  • in Moms and Family
  • 02:00

On-Demand Episodes

EPESIANS 6:1-3 CHILDREN OBEY YOUR PARENTS...GOD PROMISES IT WILL GO WELL WITH YOU AND YOU WILL LIVE LONG ON THE EARTH. LOOKING FORWARD TO YOU JOINING US SATURDAY JULY 24 AT 9AM EST AND 8... more

1 CORINTHIANS 13:11 IMMUTURITY OR MATURITY. IT'S TIME TO GROW UP IN GOD!!! JOIN US THURSDAYS FOR BOYZ 2 MEN & GIRLZ 2 LADYZ BROACAST. AT 8PM EST AND 7PM CST. CALL IN NUMBER 1-619-789-4313.

MATTHEW 21:16 GOD WANTS A PLACE OF PRAISE. LET'S ALL GIVE HIM PERFECTED PRAISE. SING TO HIM, SING PRAISES TO OUR GOD. WE LOOK FORWARD TO YOU JOINING US SATURDAY MORNING TO PRAISE THE... more

1 CORINTHIANS 13:11 GROWING SPIRITUALLY AND PHYSICALLY IN GOD. PLEASE JOIN US AT 7PM CST AND 8PM THURSDAYS. CALL IN NUMBER 1-619-789-4313.

2 TIMOTHY 2:15 STUDY/PLEASE OUR FATHER!

1 CORINTHIANS 13:11 LET'S GROW UP IN GOD. GOD IS CALLING CHILDREN ALL OVER THE WORLD TO COME TO HIM, THEY ARE APART OF HIS KINGDOM TOO. 1-619-789-4313 CALL IN AND LET'S GROW SPIRITUALLY... more

PSALMS 119:105 Your WORD is a lamp to my feet, a light to my path. God's WORD--the MESSAGE BIBLE SAYS IN PSALMS 119:105 BY YOUR WORDS I CAN SEE WHERE I'M GOING; THEY THROW A BEAM OF LIGHT ON... more

TITUS 2 THE YOUNGER MEN AND WOMEN HAVE WISDOM TO LEARN FROM GODLY OLDER MEN AND WOMEN OF GOD. JOIN US FOR SENIOR CITIZENS DAY SATURDAY JULY 3, 2021. CALL IN 1-619-789-4313 AT 9 AM EST AND... more

2 TIMOTHY 2:15 STUDY THE WORD OF GOD DAILY TO FIND OUT WHAT THE LORD GOD ALMIGHTY IS SAYING TO US DAILY. 1-619-789-4313 CALL IN AT 1PM EST AND 12PM CST AND LET'S STUDY GOD'S... more

PROVERBS 22:6 TRAIN UP A CHILD GOD'S WAY! GOD CREATED CHILDREN AND WANTS THEM TRAINED HIS WAY! JOIN US SATURDAY JUNE 26 AT 9AM EST AND 8AM CST. CALL IN NUMBER 1-619-789-4313.

Comments

 comments