BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Carmen Lundy - Soul to Soul

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.
h:37660
s:6872125
archived

Soul To Soul - Lundy’s 14th album, is the next chapter in her critically-acclaimed career as both a musical artist and a visual artist; a return to her roots but also an exploration of these roots — and the journey that those roots can take you on. The release of “Soul To Soul” will be accompanied by tour dates both in the U.S. and overseas.

Lundy is a vocalist, songwriter, producer and a soulful musician who plays guitar on all tracks, piano and Rhodes on many tracks, and drums on two. Carmen Lundy is also a celebrated mixed media artist and painter, and her works have been exhibited in New York at The Jazz Gallery in Soho, at The Jazz Bakery in Los Angeles, and at a month-long exhibition at the Madrid Theatre in Los Angeles, CA. For additional information and media requests, please contact Chip Schutzman at Miles High Productions, 323-806-0400 or email chip@mileshighproductions.com

Join us on this soulful ride with Carmen Lundy on September 14 at 3p PST/5p CST/6p EST

We are sponsored by: http://HealthRoads.net Blog: http://ZealForLifeProducts.com
 

Comments