BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Chris and Sandy Show

The Chris & Sandy Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The Chris & Sandy Show gets up close & personal with amazing artists. The Metro Buzz Podcast is news & interviews with leaders of Middle Tenn.

On-Demand Episodes

Come join us for a great conversation with Halle Kearns today at 2 PM EST on The Chris & Sandy Show. Halle Kearns is a singer/songwriter who was born and raised in Columbia, Missouri. At the age of six, Halle began putting on ?shows?... more

Come join us with Sweet Tea Trio Sweet Tea Trio is an all female harmony group hailing from the deep south. They've opened up for legendary acts of all genres including Bon Jovi and Alabama. The three are signed with Vector Management... more

Come join is for a great conversation to at 430 PM EST with Sunny Sweeney on The Chris & Sandy Show. Sunny Sweeney is the party and the morning after. She's the quip that makes you laugh and the truth that makes you cry, the devil... more

Come join us for a great conversation today at 2 PM EST with World Goes Round on The Chris & Sandy Show. Blake Shelton says of Casi Joy, "She has this electric energy when she's on stage and has these unique things that she can... more

Come join us for a great conversation at 1 PM EST / 12 PM CST with Don McLean on The Chris & Sandy Show. Don McLean is a Grammy award honoree, a Songwriter Hall of Fame member, a BBC Lifetime Achievement... more

Come join us for a great conversation with Dariann Leigh today at 2 PM EST on The Chris & Sandy Show. Nashville recording artist Dariann Leigh comes from a small town of 760, Karlstad MN. True to her roots, she gives it her all in... more

Come join us for a great conversation with Craig Campbell at 330 PM EST on The Chris & Sandy Show. Country hitmaker Craig Campbell has long been admired for his patience and persistence in an industry that all too often relies... more

Come join us for a great conversation with Cassadee Pope on The Chris & Sandy Show on June 29th at 12 PM EST / 11 AM CST. Cassadee Pope is a Grammy-nominated, Platinum-certified singer-songwriter who has recently... more

Come join us today for a great conversation with Alexandra Kay on The Chris & Sandy Show at 2 PM EST. Despite what you may have seen and heard, Country vocalist and Internet phenomenon Alexandra Kay is NOT an overnight... more

Come join us today at 2 PM EST / 1 PM CST for a great conversation with Jenny Gill on The Chris & Sandy Show I was raised in Nashville, TN by my musical parents; Janis Oliver of "The Sweethearts of the Rodeo" and Vince Gill, one of... more

Comments

 comments