Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Your Summer Reading Enjoyment Awaits

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:12110822
archived

 Monday June 13th, 2022  9 AM  PST/ 10 AM MST/ 11 AM CST/ NOON EST  

Call in and speak to our guests directly by calling 563-999-3066 

In the digital age, we often forget just how soothing reading can be for our soul!  Not only does reading a great book alleviate stress, but it eliminates loneliness and broadens your knowledge base.  Join the conversation and hear about an amazing slate of stories that the KMP Family has prepared for you and your children's summer reading enjoyment!  

 

Comments