Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk About: The RAOKs We've Received

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Denise Brown

Denise Brown

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise Brown.
h:20374
s:9911341
archived

We focus so much on giving that sometimes we don't see what we've received. Let's talk about those Random Acts of Kindness we've received.

We’d love to know your stories. Call us at (646) 652-4944 during our live Internet talk show on Sunday, March 26, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Lisa (@LisaRiggi), who cares for her mom and her son, joins me as our show’s co-host.

And, be sure to join our 30-day RAOK campaign which begins April 1.

Comments