Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's Talk About: Do We Need a Caregiving Agreement?

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Denise Brown

Denise Brown

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise Brown.
h:20374
s:9865609
archived

We’re taking care of our family members, ensuring the receive the best care possible.

Do we need an agreement between us, our caree and other family members that spells out what that care looks like? Do we need a personal care agreement?

We’d love to know your thoughts. Call us at (646) 652-4944 during our live Internet talk show on Sunday, March 6, at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m. MT, 5 p.m. PT). Lisa (@LisaRiggi), who cares for her mom and her son, joins me as our show’s co-host.

Comments