Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What About the Anger?

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Denise Brown

Denise Brown

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise Brown.
h:20374
s:4612449
archived
It’s a tough fact: You spend a lot of time being mad. Mad at yourself, mad at equipment which won’t work, mad at a doctor’s office that doesn’t call back, mad at a life that feels so unfair.

What to do about all that anger?

Tonight, we’re talking about what makes you mad and then how you release your anger. Call us at (646) 652-4944 at 8 p.m. ET (7 p.m. CT, 5 p.m. PT) to share.

Comments