BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Presents The Shape of My Heart by Shawn M Cohen

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:11836690
archived

Welcome one and all to Shawn Margaret Cohen's new podcast called, The Shape of My Heart. Having created and hosted Cafe Esoterica Radio with some of the brightest and most enlightened guests in the world on her show from 2016-1019. Now Shawn, whose 40 year international career is all about healing people,  is giving you the tools to finally heal heartbreak! Yes, you can heal, even childhood wounds, and abandonment, and betrayal and so much more! We were born to be loved ! It's our birthright to claim healthy relationships and the greatest power on Earth and in Heaven is...LOVE!   email the show to discuss your story on air at: theshapeofmyheartbyshawnmcohen@gmail.com   Call in on: (516) 387-1492 

So pull up a cosy chair as we go LIVE every Thursday from 7:00-9:00pm UK, 2:00pm -3:00pm EST & 11:00am-12:00pm PST & Worldwide. Listen to heartfelt stories, heal heartbreak, let go and love again!   How is the Shape of Your Heart?   Tonight's premiere show on Thursday, October 29th, 2020 is all about "Childhood Wounds" and how our hearts get broken  & how this sabatages love for the future. Now let's finally heal "The Wounded Child Within".   Intro Music by Sting, all copyright to him, fair usage for educational purposes and also to https://www.purple-planet.com/    "8 Toxic Ways Narcisstic Mothers Emotionally Abuse Their Children" (c) http://blogs.psychcentral.com

Comments