Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio Host Shawn Cohen The Goddess Show: Sara Wiseman & Katy Keel

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10401253
archived

Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess with the Mostess, Shawn M. Cohen is proud to present not one guest but two tonight/today. I welcome Goddesses Sara Wiseman and Katy Keel. Sara is an outstanding contributor to the field of enlightenment with many books to her brow, her workshops and courses and podcasts, and now even her Cruise! Sara is a truly wise woman like her name says. I am delighted to welcome her for the first hour of my show. Her website is: http://www.sarawiseman.com

And I am delighted to welcome a personal friend and Goddess, Katy Keel, who just returned from the ancient land of the Goddesses; Egypt, and ran a tour out there for all the spiritual beauty that is ancient Egypt. Katy founded Soul Radiance and offers a wide range of services on transformation, empowering women and soul alchemy. Her website is: http://www.katykeel.com

You can call the show on (001) (516) 387-1809. Chat in our chat room by scrolling down at the bottom of the landing page. Pull up a cosy chair, grab a hot chocolate and listen to wise woman wonderment right here on Cafe Esoterica Radio, Thursday, Nov 16, 2017, at the 7-9pm UK, 2-4pm EST & 11am-1pm PST & worldwide! 

Comments