Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Getting Sober When You're Young

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
The Bubble Hour

The Bubble Hour

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Bubble Hour.

Call in to speak with the host

(760) 542-3936

h:387055
s:5297617
archived

Getting sober when you are young is amazing in many ways - you get to be present for most of the major milestones in your life.  It also presents it's own challenges, with the pervasiveness of drugs and alcohol abuse in today's culture.

We are thrilled to Welcome Devin Fox as a featured guest on our show, along with several other inspiring young people who will share their experience, strength and hope about what it's like to be young and sober.

Devin is Executive Director of Young People in Recovery, which is a movement that is united at all levels to empower young people to find and sustain recovery. They use our voices and lived experience to advocate, educate, and collaborate. Young People In Recovery envisions a world where all young people in or seeking recovery have the opportunity to reach their maximum potential.

Please join us for this important show!  9pm EST, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain and 6pm Pacific.
 

Comments

 comments