BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS," Guests with Great Stories!

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:12097577
archived

Please join me on, "Mess With MS", at 5:30pm PST / 8:30pm EST. by calling (Skype or phone) in (424) 243-9540 or chat with us by clicking the link below. If it doesn't lead you to the show, please just call in (424) 243-9540 to listen in or be a guest of the show!  Stay tuned and join us!

I look forward to talking with you during the show! Please join us in the Blog Talk Radio chat rooms! 

Please call into the show at 424-243-9420 at 5:30 PM PST/ 6:30 PM MST / 7:30 PM EST 

The chat rooms and site are at: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio

I hope that you will tune in to learn more about Jenna Green and more about Multiple Sclerosis tonight by calling in, or going to blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio to listen by logging in online!

Have a wonderful day and be well my friends! Lisa Dryer -- Brain Injury Radio's, "Mess With MS."

Comments