Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

“Mess With MS” with Jenna Rose Marder

  • Broadcast in Friends
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:11383171
archived

Tonight on “Mess With MS” Jenna Rose Marder comes back to the show to discuss more about how it was growing up in a life of privilege. Did we struggle with bullying because of our disabilities? Did we deal with other types of unwanted attention? How did we manage this? Where did we feel was a safe place for us to go? Or did we have no safety? Yes, we will reveal stories, but focus on the future!Please tune in. 424-243-9540 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern #braininjury #learningdisability #aspie #MS #arthritis #friendship #adoption #faith #trauma #healing #addiction #healing #help 

Comments