BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Mess With MS" with host Lisa Dryer and Carolyn Collins

  • Broadcast in Education
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:11258371
archived

Lisa Dryer began working with BlogTalkRadio five years ago as an actress, and has been working with BIRN since 2015 as a guest! She, then, started her favorite role: host of her own show!

This Saturday 1/12/19 join her on the radio while she's "performing" in the studio as your host of "Mess With MS!" (featuring fabulous guests and wonderful callers!)  

 Saturday she will be having a conversation with her friend Carolyn Collins! She will tell her AMAZING story. Carolyn has been a fearless fighter against  Multiple Sclerosis! It is an honor to have her on my show! Her story is amazing and you really won't want to miss this! 

Call 424-243-9540 at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern! 
 

The show runs for 90 minutes and will be available in the BIRN archives for your listening pleasure! 

Comments