BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Let's talk about Sex on "Mess With MS"

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:11151631
archived

Lisa Dryer began working with BlogTalkRadio five years ago as an actress, and has been working with BIRN since 2015 as a guest! She, then, started her favorite role: host of her own show!

This Saturday 2/23/19  she will be having a conversation where guests' Jessica Cannaday and Charles Cannaday, Jr. (a happily married couple - with three wonderful children) who will discuss sex and MS. Don't think of this interview as just a discussion about sex and MS, but of MS and how it effects relationships between partners! This will be the first of a two parter series that will continue in April with yet another couple! Don’t miss out on a show that will entertain, enlighten and educate you about SEX and MS! 

Call 242-243-9540 at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern 

MS and Sexuality/sexual function! Please call in for an entertaining and educational evening of personal stories and some learning thrown in! 

  Don’t miss out! 

Call 424-243-9540 at 5:30 PST, 6:30 Mountain, 8:30 Eastern 
The show runs for 90 minutes and will be available in the BIRN archives for your listening pleasure! 

Go to blogtalkradio.com/  type in braininjuryradionetwork.com and  search for "Mess With MS,'  or Lisa Dryer, to hear more shows!   

Comments