BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Milford House Mysteries --Sherry & Joan interview author Robert Walton

  • Broadcast in Books
BookSpeak Network

BookSpeak Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BookSpeak Network.

Sherry Knowlton is the author of the Alexa Williams series of murder mysteries including Dead of AutumnDead of Summer, and Dead of Spring. Joan West is the author of the Carlisle Crime Cases series including Dying for VengeanceCourting Doubt and DarknessDarkness at First Light, and Had a Dying Fall

In today's podcast, Joan and Sherry interview Robert Walton about the latest in his Harry Thursday series, Wish to Die. When Robert appeared on the Milford House Mysteries podcast a few months ago, he told us about his upcoming new release.  Now that Wish to Die has hit the bookshelves, we asked him back to tell us about this new thriller. Set partly in modern-day Greece, with a rollicking plot that involves World War II, Nazis and the famous Amber Room of Russia, we can't wait to hear more about Walton's new thriller.  Please join us for the podcast.