BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BOOK DISCUSSION WITH FRAN LEWIS 4 EST

  • Broadcast in Writing
Books and Entertainment Radio

Books and Entertainment Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Books and Entertainment Radio.
h:58697
s:2343809
archived

Join Fran on Tuesday October 18 at 4PM EST 3PM CST 2PM MT 1PM PST. Red River Writers is honored to welcome New York Times Best Selling author Iris Johansen and New York Times Best Selling author Haywood Smith. Iris Johansen’s Eve Duncan series is outstanding and her latest novels Eve, Quinn and soon to be released Bonnie will hopefully tie up all the lose ends regarding what happened to Eve’s daughter Bonnie and much more. I am your host for this special edition of Book Discussion Fran Lewis. The show airs are four eastern. Iris will be interviewed at four followed by Haywood Smith. At five I am honored to announce actor and author Wayne Rodgers will take the spotlight along with his co-author Josh Stone. Wayne’s book is title Make Your Own Rules: A Renegade Guide to Unconventional Success.

 

 

Comments