BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bonnie Albers On Air: Bonnie, KC & Guests

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Bonnie Albers On Air

Bonnie Albers On Air

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Bonnie Albers On Air.
h:588465
s:6974809
archived

Join us for Marvelous Mondays with Bonnie Albers! 347-838-8864 to call in with a question! We do topic talk first, then we take callers! 1pm Eastern, noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific time!

Bonnie Albers RN LNC CLC Spirit Medium specializes in Romance, Love, Relationships and Sexual Issues with a TWIST of SPIRIT.

Both Bonnie and Susan talk about Past Lives, Karmic Ties, Psychic gifts and ALL that metaphysics has to offer.

To get ahold of Bonnie on facebook, go to Bonnie Mozenter Albers, or contact her at her email: balbers714@aol.com

Kelly Coulter, KC Cards, using the Cards of the Magi which originated in Atlantean times! This system uses our 'ornidary' poker deck, with amazing results for our callers! To get a private reading from KC, leave a message at 719-289-4907, leave your name, a good callback number, and what kind of card reading you would like! KC offers individual yearly readings, relationship readings for couples, parent-child, business partners, grandparent-grandchildren, and a 20-year life reading. KC also does Gourmet,Ganoderma Healthy Coffees, Teas, beverages and environmentally safe household products. KC's newest addition to the 'health arsenal' is doTERRA Oils, which are amazing products for health and healing! KC is a certified Reiki Master Teacher, and A.R.C.H. Level 1 Master too. KC is on Facebook, and has a group Spiritual Learning Connection - membership is open to all.

Comments