Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Wise Woman Collection with Marion Witte

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
BITEradio me

BITEradio me


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BITEradio me.

Marion Witte author of The Wise Woman Collection, Courage of the Soul: The Wise Woman Collection: No Regrets Bucket List and Little Madhouse on the Prairie: A True-Life Story about Overcoming Abuse and Healing the Spirit

Marion Witte is a positive parenting and youth empowerment advocate, author/publisher and CPA and founder of Angel Heart Foundation

In 2011, Ms. Witte completed her memoir - Little Madhouse on the Prairie - which relays the story of her life. By shedding light on the cultural roots of her own abuse, she sets the stage for a way out of the cycle of violence against all children.  By telling her story, she hopes to open readers’ eyes to the serious and long-term damage caused by all forms of childhood mistreatment.

She founded and manages the Angel Heart Foundation, a non-profit organization devoted to parental assistance and empowering youth.

There is a FREE give-away promotion June 28, 29 & 30th Below are the links to both books.

The No-Regrets Bucket List - http://amzn.to/17K8CAG

Courage of the Soul - http://amzn.to/141dyfd

For more information about Marion visit:  http://marionwitte.com and her books at