Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Voice Of Hope

Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope - Spiritual Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope - Spiritual Talk Radio! New show, new format. What started out 11 yrs ago as a way for Rev Michael to help others on a global scale, has turned into an amazing adventure. Since his partner died in 2014, Rev Michael has remarried, became a Certified Yoga Instructor and co-founder of Costa Rica Retreat @ Ser La Luz. Yes he is now living a more spiritual holistic life at the base of the Poas Volcano in Costa Rica. What started 11 yrs ago has returned, bigger and better than before. New shows, new attitude, new adventure! We brought you the best in readers & healers and are bringing that back to you. Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope is a live call in Spiritual, Psychic, Paranormal and nutrition/fitness radio show where you have the questions and we provide you the answer. Call in and Connect at (657)383-1437. In addition, our hosts will discuss and explore the worlds of spirituality, the after life, news worthy events, and pop culture! Intro Music by: http://www.bensound.com/

On-Demand Episodes

Connect to the YOU Within I invite you to begin your life in a new way and tap into your inner power as you explore who you really are. ~~ Shelly Wilson www.shellyrwilson.com Shelly Wilson is an Intuitive Medium, Reiki Master and... more

Always be strong and have faith. Spirit never gives us tasks and or issues that we cannot handle, for everything we experience is a positive learning experience to bring the best out of us and help us advance/succeed in life and its... more

Thursday May 9th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST www.nancyspsychicresources.com Email: nwallace@gmail.com www.TopAmericanHealers.com Nancy Wallace has accomplished a level of... more

Tuesday May 7th 10:30PM EST/ 7:30PM PST/ 9:30PM CST/ 8:30PM MST Voted #10 in the category of "World's Best and Most Trusted Psychics 2012" www.AskKeli.com Keli is a professional, gifted, intuitive psychic reader, medium... more

Friday May 3rd 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Email Melissa for Appts. : mabermanarts@gmail.com... more

Monday April 29th 5PM PST/ 8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST/ 1AM GMT/ 2AM Europe ?There is no point in me telling you too much of what you already know yourself. The goal is to move things up a notch and to launch you onto a path... more

www.PattiNegri.com www.ESPsychics.com Checkout Patti's appearances on FLIPPING OUT w/ JEFF LEWIS! MASTER CHEF w/Gordon Ramsey! and TV Series INSPIRING STORIES w/ Mike Cruise! Seen on several TV shows,... more

Friday April 26th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Come join us for the peaceful healing energy of Psychic Medium and Theta Healer Shannon Leischner! "You are not what happened to you in the past. What makes you who... more

Thursday April 25 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST www.aleadawn.com http://www.facebook.com/SpiritMediumAleaDawn Today, the sun shines and all that is golden in my life appears. I am the sun, I am... more

Thursday April 25 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST www.aleadawn.com http://www.facebook.com/SpiritMediumAleaDawn Today, the sun shines and all that is golden in my life appears. I am the sun, I am... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments