Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Voice Of Hope

Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope - Spiritual Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope - Spiritual Talk Radio! New show, new format. What started out 11 yrs ago as a way for Rev Michael to help others on a global scale, has turned into an amazing adventure. Since his partner died in 2014, Rev Michael has remarried, became a Certified Yoga Instructor and co-founder of Costa Rica Retreat @ Ser La Luz. Yes he is now living a more spiritual holistic life at the base of the Poas Volcano in Costa Rica. What started 11 yrs ago has returned, bigger and better than before. New shows, new attitude, new adventure! We brought you the best in readers & healers and are bringing that back to you. Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope is a live call in Spiritual, Psychic, Paranormal and nutrition/fitness radio show where you have the questions and we provide you the answer. Call in and Connect at (657)383-1437. In addition, our hosts will discuss and explore the worlds of spirituality, the after life, news worthy events, and pop culture! Intro Music by: http://www.bensound.com/

On-Demand Episodes

Featured front cover America's & World's Best Psychics & Healers Who Care Most About You by Maximellien de Lafayette ©2012 Discover appreciation for the beautiful integrity of your soul's authenticity…Together, with... more

Tuesday June 4th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Rev. Ron with us tonight stepping in for Rev. Michael! www.jcostellospiritualconsultant.com Jessica Costello is a natural Psychic Medium and Holistic Practitioner. Born with many... more

Monday June 3rd 5PM PST/ 8PM EST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST/ 1AM GMT/ 2AM Europe ?There is no point in me telling you too much of what you already know yourself. The goal is to move things up a notch and to launch you onto a path... more

www.JenniferWallens.com www.ESPsychics.com "I have always felt humbled to be a Psychic Medium and to be asked to connect with my clients and their loved ones. Imagine being a guest at a loving family reunion that is how I feel during a... more

www.PattiNegri.com www.ESPsychics.com Checkout Patti's appearances on FLIPPING OUT w/ JEFF LEWIS! MASTER CHEF w/Gordon Ramsey! and TV Series INSPIRING STORIES w/ Mike Cruise! Seen on several TV shows,... more

We have the night off - so tune in and listen to a rebroadcast of Rev Tiffany Bill! She is AMAZING!

Thursday May 23rd 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST We live incredible times. If you're not fulfilling every goal, dream, desire right now, you're not living your Brilliant Essence. I am, I know how, and I am here to tell you! ~... more

Monday May 20th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST/ 7PM CST/ 6PM MST Come join us for high spirited beautiful energy with Lori Bruno!! www.LoriBruno.com "W is for Wisdom, I is for Integrity, T is for Truth, C is for Courage and H is for Honour" ~... more

www.nrgpsychics.com www.truepsychicsnetwork.com/nrg.php I will help you to blow away the clouds of confusion and reveal the truth. ~ Inez Williamson aka Ibiza "I am gentle, caring and intuitive and use my gift of clairvoyance to plant... more

Tuesday May 14th 10:30PM EST/ 7:30PM PST/ 9:30PM CST/ 8:30PM MST www.artistic-in2ition.com www.ESPsychics.com My calling is to help you overcome your current challenges by assisting you through situations. I can... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments