Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Voice Of Hope

Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope - Spiritual Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Welcome to Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope - Spiritual Talk Radio! New show, new format. What started out 11 yrs ago as a way for Rev Michael to help others on a global scale, has turned into an amazing adventure. Since his partner died in 2014, Rev Michael has remarried, became a Certified Yoga Instructor and co-founder of Costa Rica Retreat @ Ser La Luz. Yes he is now living a more spiritual holistic life at the base of the Poas Volcano in Costa Rica. What started 11 yrs ago has returned, bigger and better than before. New shows, new attitude, new adventure! We brought you the best in readers & healers and are bringing that back to you. Be The Light Now - A Voice Of Hope is a live call in Spiritual, Psychic, Paranormal and nutrition/fitness radio show where you have the questions and we provide you the answer. Call in and Connect at (657)383-1437. In addition, our hosts will discuss and explore the worlds of spirituality, the after life, news worthy events, and pop culture! Intro Music by: http://www.bensound.com/

On-Demand Episodes

Monday Dec 30th 8PM EST/ 5PM PST / 7PM CST/ 6PM MST http://psychicjessicac.com Email:psychicJessicaC@gmail.com Jessica Costello is an internationally known Psychic Medium and Healer. Being born with many... more

Join us with Amazing Psychic Medium Van Doren Figueredo!!! www.artistic-in2ition.com www.ESPsychics.com My calling is to help you overcome your current challenges by assisting you through situations. I can... more

Join us w/ Guiding Light Psychic Medium Shelley Hofberg! www.psychichorizon.info www.truepsychicsnetwork.com Shelley Hofberg is a Visionary Psychic, Reiki Healer, Metaphysical Teacher, writer, workshop expert... more

Being part of this process makes my heart and soul sing ~ Samantha Hall www.Samantha-Hall.com Samantha Hall is an empathic, clairaudient, psychic who connects with her client's guides and angels in order to find guidance and... more

Do you want to experience Health? Vitality? Lightness of Being? Join us to learn about the healing of Scalar Energy with Tom Paladino! http://www.selfhealgo.com/ Tom's research and work with scalar energy began during his under-graduate... more

Being part of this process makes my heart and soul sing ~ Samantha Hall www.Samantha-Hall.com Samantha Hall is an empathic, clairaudient, psychic who connects with her client's guides and angels in order to find guidance and... more

Monday Nov 25th 10PM EST/ 7PM PST / 9PM CST/ 8PM MST http://psychicjessicac.com Email:psychicJessicaC@gmail.com Jessica Costello is an internationally known Psychic Medium and Healer. Being born with many... more

Friday Nov 22nd 10PM EST/ 7PM PST/ 9PM CST/ 8PM MST Join us with Psychic Medium Melissa Berman! Email Melissa for Appts: mabermanarts@gmail.com http://espsychics.com/psychics/melissa-b/ "I have... more

Please join Margaret as she discusses what is new in the cosmos, frequency updates and her upcoming classes. Margaret is a healer, spiritual teacher, empath, medical intuitive and medium. She has trained as a Quantum Healer,... more

We live incredible times. If you're not fulfilling every goal, dream, desire right now, you're not living your Brilliant Essence. I am, I know how, and I am here to tell you! ~ Astrid www.BrilliantEssence.com Email:... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments