BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BennetPomerantz0

BennetPomerantz

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
a show devoted to art and media

On-Demand Episodes

Attorney Sarah Avraham and writer Bennet Pomerantz discuss the subjects of the day. The audience should know that although Ms. Avraham is a licensed attorney, she is not offering legal advice in any capacity, is not establishing an... more

I am LUCKY to have as guests William Matese & Jo Jo Crockett William Maltese: Short Bio — Model, Artist, Internationally Best-Selling Author, Fashion Designer and Fashion Columnist, World Traveler, Adventurer, Treasure Hunter,... more

Libby Fischer Hellmann left a career in broadcast news in Washington, DC and moved to Chicago 35 years ago, where she, naturally, began to write gritty crime fiction. Twelve novels and twenty short stories later, she claims they'll take... more

Attorney Sarah Avraham and writer Bennet Pomerantz discuss the subjects of the day. The audience should know that although Ms. Avraham is a licensed attorney, she is not offering legal advice in any capacity, is not establishing an... more

Tonight guest is the lovely and talented Diane Chapman Since moving to the Atlanta area in 2011, Di has been writing for The Current Plus newspaper, the online news source Examiner.com and CBS On Topic Atlanta. Her blog... more

Author G.A. Hauser is from Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA. She attended university at The Fashion Institute of Technology in NYC, and has a BA in Fine Art from William Paterson College in Wayne NJ where she graduated Cum Laude. As... more

Bio:Jamie Lee Scott is a USA Today bestselling author. She writes mysteries with a dash of snark, and romantic comedies (writing as Twist Roberts) that might make you pee a little, or at least snort your drink through your nose. She loves... more

With Rachel Thompson on a work assignment, Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy sits in as cohost Our guest is Elaine Viets How do you like your mysteries? Hardboiled, with a blood chaser? Warm and cozy? Or funny and traditional, with... more

Bennet Pomerantz on Saturday Feb 18th at 8PM EST 7PM CST 6PM MT 5PM PST when he welcomes The Witches Of Port Townsend Series authors,Tiffinie Helmer, Cindy Stark, Kerrigan Byrne and Cynthia St. Aubin. Set in Port... more

Award-winning and International bestselling author Ashley Fontainne enjoys stories that immerse the reader deep into the human psyche and the monsters lurking within each of us. Her short thriller entitled Number Seventy-Five,... more

Comments

 comments