Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Denise and Janice Tunnell

Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
An online beauty conversation with Muas and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. Our goal is to inspire and educate one conversation at a time. We bring the Beauty Industry to you every Sunday night at 9pm EST.

On-Demand Episodes

join us at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT on January 21st. We will be chatting with Celebrity Manicurist, Nettie Davis. Nettie allows her enjoyment for Fashion Illustrating to fuel her work with gel nails, nail art, and customer care. Tune in to hear all... more

Happy New Year!!! Join us this Sunday, January 7th for our first show of the year. This year, we celebrate 10 years on the air here at BlogTalk Radio. Join us as we take you on our 10 year journey and hear what we have planned going forward.... more

Join us this Sunday at 9pm EST/6pm PST for a conversation with Celebrity Makeup Artist, Author, and American Beauty Star Contestant Kym Nicole Oubre. Kim will share with us her experiences on Season 1 of American Beauty Star,... more

Join us on Sunday, December 3rd for a conversation with Andy Hnilo of Alitura Naturals Skincare. Andy will share details on his natural skincare product line as we discuss the importance of treating skin with highly effective... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT for Beauty Talk Beauty News. As most of us prepare for the upcoming Holiday, we wanted to take time to share some beauty news and inspiration with you all. If your not traveling and spending... more

Tonight we chat with Makeup Artist and Beauty Influencer Nicole Faulkner, aka Lipsticknick. Lipsticknick will share with us what inspired her to become a makeup artist and the journey that came with it. She is an Educator, she works closely... more

Join us this Sunday night at 9pm EST/6pm PST for Beauty Talk. We are talking about whats happening in the Beauty Industry. Have questions or comments, call us a call at 914-803-4399. Share your thoughts and ideas with us and lets... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT as we chat with Makeup Artist & Educator, Marietta Carter-Narcisse. Marietta joins us to talk about Marietta's Virtual Makeup Academy. Tune in to hear all about the courses offered and the... more

Join Host Janice Tunnell as she shares Beauty News for this week as well as some of her favorite Asian Beauty Secrets. The show starts at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT. Join in on the conversation with your comments, questions, and... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT as we share some of our most often shared beauty tips and advice. Have some tips of your own thatbyounwould like to share??? Call us at 914Y

Comments

 comments