Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Denise and Janice Tunnell

Beauty Talk with Denise & Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
An online beauty conversation with Muas and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. Our goal is to inspire and educate one conversation at a time. We bring the Beauty Industry to you every Sunday night at 9pm EST.

On-Demand Episodes

Tonight on Beauty Talk we speak with Film & TV Hairstylist Nikki Bell. Nikki will share with us highlights from her career as a hairstylist. Also, we have the hottest topics in the Beauty News Segment, you dont want to miss it. Tune in LIVE at... more

Join us LIVE tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for the Beauty Talk Beauty News Good evening Everyone!! Welcome to the show!

Join us LIVE tonight at 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT for a conversaation with Makeup Artist and Educator, Gywnnis Mosby. Gywnnis will chat tonight about her career as a Makeup Artist, the Gywnnis Mosby Makeup Academy, and P.M.A.C,... more

Join Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise and Janice Tunnell for an hour of the most informative Beauty News from around the world. We are LIVE at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT. Call us at 914-803-4399 if you have a comment or question... more

Join us tomorrow night as we chat with Mamie Mitchell, a Script Supervisor for Feature FIlm & Television. We will continue the conversation on Continuity where it was left off when we spoke with Marietta Carter-Narcisse. We will also... more

On Sunday February 24, 2019 , we will be LIVE at 6:30pm EDT/3:30pm PDT/11:30pm GMT for a discussion on Red Carpet Beauty. Joining us will be Fashion Stylist & Key Set Costumer LeNetra Butler. LeNetra joins us to share... more

Join Hosts Denise & Janice Tunnell for The Beauty Talk Beauty News tonight Live at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT for Beauty Talk with Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell. On the show tonight, we are chatting all things Beauty to include The 2019 BAFTAs, The History of Cosmetic Brands for... more

Join us tonight at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/ 2am GMT for another informative episode of Beauty Talk with guest Marietta Carter-Narcisse. Marietta will share information on some of her Film & TV classes from her Online Makeup Academy,... more

Join Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell for the latest Beauty News, Information, and Inspiration on this weeks episode of Beauty Talk. Call in to comment or asks questions on our Beauty Topic of the Week:!!! You... more

Comments

 comments