BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk With Muhga Eltigani of The NaturAll Club

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11786006
archived

Join us tonight for a conversation with the Founder of NaturAll Club, Muhga Eltigani. Muhga speaks to us about her natural hair journey, and learning from women all over Africa about the ingredients used to achieve beautiful hair.   The NaturAll Club is one of the fastest growing natural hair care brands. The NaturAll Club seeks to create products with integrity, while fostering and uplifting their community.  Join us tonight for this great conversation at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT

Comments