BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk With Makeup Artist & Natural Beauty Brand Strategist Ailish Lucas

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11782128
archived

Join us for a conversation with Makeup Artist, Beauty Blogger, Marketing Consultant, and the founder of The Glow Getter Collective, Ailish Lucas. We will chat about the 5 Glow Goals to Glowing Skin, Marketing Stategies for natural beauty brands,and the use of social media engagement and growth to increase revenue. There will be so much more to this conversation, but you will have to tune in to find out more.   We are LIVE at 3pm EDT/12pm PDT/8pm GMT and then again at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT. You don't want to miss it. Tell a friend and join us!!!

Comments