BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk with Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11768985
archived

Join us for What's New in Beauty, The Beauty Talk Beauty News, Hot Topics and so much more. We are LIVE at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT this Sunday, July 5th. Tell a friend and tune in, you don't want to miss it!!! 

Comments