BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk with UK Based Makeup Artist, Beauty Expert & Educator Joy Adenuga

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11761882
archived

Join us on Sunday, June 28th for a conversation with London based Makeup Artist, Beauty Expert, & Educator Joy Adenuga. Joy shares her career journey as a Melanin Specialist as well as her new brand "By Joy Adenuga". She talks candidly about her experience as a Makeup Artist who is Black. You don't want to miss it. Tell a friend and join us at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT.

Comments