BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk Beauty News with Hosts and Beauty Experts Denise & Janice Tunnell

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11759129
archived

Join us for The Beauty Talk Beauty News Live on Sunday, June 21st at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT. We are announcing show dates and beauty events, what's new in beauty, our topic of the week and so much more. You don't want to miss it. Tell a friend and join us, we have some exciting things coming on Beauty Talk.

Comments