BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk with Christina Ajayi for Juvia's Place

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11756925
archived

We are celebrating Black Owned Cosmetics brands this week on Beauty Talk.  Join us as we chat with Christina Ajayi about Juvia's Place Cosmetics.  Christina will give us a little insight into the vision that Owner & CEO, Chicchi Eburu has for the brand.  You don't want to miss this. We are LIVE at 4pm EDT/1pm PDT/9pm GMT and then back on at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT. Tell a friend and tune in!!! #BlackBrandsMatter

Comments