Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk with Costume Designer Stacy Beverly

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11400881
archived

Join us LIVE at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT on this coming Sunday, June 30th for another exciting episode of Beauty Talk.  This Sunday we will speak with Costume Designer Stacy Beverly.  Stacy joins us to talk about the relationship between the Costume and Makeup Departments, Challenges faced when dressing actors for Film & TV,  and her career in Costume Design.  You don't want to miss this conversation.

Comments