BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Beauty Talk with Film & TV Hairstylist & Educator Nikki Bell

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:11280317
archived

Tonight on Beauty Talk we speak with Film & TV Hairstylist Nikki Bell.  Nikki will share with us highlights from her career as a hairstylist.  Also, we have the hottest topics in the Beauty News Segment, you dont want to miss it.  Tune in LIVE at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT/2am GMT to hear her journey.  Call in with your questions and comments at 914-803-4399.

Comments