BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ten Words with Michael DeVellis

  • Broadcast in Blogs
Denise and Janice Tunnell

Denise and Janice Tunnell

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Denise and Janice Tunnell.
h:31046
s:10185409
archived

And he's back!!!!  Indusrty Expert Michael DeVellis is back for an indepth conversation on his new book, "Ten Words For A Stronger Career, More Meaningful Connections And A Remarkably Focused Life".  You don't want to miss it.... I promise you, you will be inspired!!! Call us with your questions and comments at 914-803-4399 and join us at 9pm EST/6pm PST/2am GMT

Comments