BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BDPA iRadio: 2013 HSCC Winners Edition: August 26, 2013

  • Broadcast in Technology



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BDPA.

The BDPA iRadio Show creates a vibrant communications platform that speaks to all BDPA stakeholders. 

We have an exciting line-up for our “Special Edition” show on Monday, August 26, 2013 – The 2013 National BDPA High School Computer Competition (HSCC) Winners – Southern Minnesota Chapter.

Southern Minnesota HSCC Team
- Trainer, Gurninderjit (Gord ) Singh
- Student Team Member, Isaac Gullickson
- Student Team Member, Preethiya Sekar
- Student Team Member, Herchran Singh
- Student Team Member, Prabhjot Singh

The co-hosts are Franne McNeal and Everaldo Gallimore.  The show is sponsored by the BDPA Education and Technology Foundation and the BETF Executive Director Wayne Hicks.  The technical advisor is John Malonson

The BDPA iRadio show is sponsored by Funutation Tekademy –  BDPA iRadio broadcasts the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of every month.