Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dr. Stephen Shore

  • Broadcast in Health
AWN Radio

AWN Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AWN Radio.
h:93831
s:1566177
archived
 
Dr. Stephen Shore returns to AWN Radio to share with us the work he is doing with Sensory Star™ a program whereby sensory friendly hotels and resorts present their properties for people who have sensory considerations. We'll also discuss other topics including self advocacy and employment. Show times are 1:00PM EST, 12:00PM CST, 10:00AM PST. Please refer to The World Meeting Planner to determine show times in your local area if you are outside the US.
 
 

Comments