Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Who will win the 2017 Authors on the Air BOOK OF THE YEAR? Listen LIVE!

  • Broadcast in Books
Authors On The Air Radio

Authors On The Air Radio


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Authors On The Air Radio.

Authors on the Air and the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network proudly present the nominees for the 2017 BOOK OF THE YEAR.  Tune in to find out who wins!

Finalists are --

Lori Wilde - Cowboy, It's Cold Outside
Julie Ann Walker  - Wild Ride
Samantha Chase - A Sky Full of Stars
Brian Simpson - Island Dogs
Bob Brody - Playing Catch With Strangers
Tom Pitts - American Static
Eryk  Pruitt - What We Reckon
Jeff Abbott - Blame
KJ Howe - Freedom Broker
Steve Lauden - Crossed Bones
Steve Konkoly - Hot Zone

This broadcast is sponsored by Authors on the Air Press, presenting BETRAYED, an anthology of survival!