BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Poetry at it’s finest!

  • Broadcast in Poetry
Unmasked with Authoress Lyle

Unmasked with Authoress Lyle

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unmasked with Authoress Lyle.
h:634989
s:11928493
archived

Yessss, you heard me right because tonight my special guest is James Dennis Casey IV. Not only a poet/writer, Editor in Chief, Publisher and guess what??? He's a Pirate and if you want to know more then you have to tune into our live broadcast on your time zone at 7:30pm EST, 6:30pm CST, 5:30pm MST and 4:30pm PST.  Our studio number is 3479456003 and hit the one key if you have a question or comment

Comments