Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Award winning Larie D Edwards

  • Broadcast in Music
Unmasked with Authoress Lyle

Unmasked with Authoress Lyle

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unmasked with Authoress Lyle.
h:634989
s:11567281
archived
It's with pleasure that the award winning Larie is doing his thing right here on Unmasked. Doing the month of November my Co-hosts will be holding it down due to critical medical issues within my family. So call the studio number at 347 945 6003 and hit the 1 key if there is a question or comment Show goes live at 7:30pm EST,6:30pm CST,5:30pm MST and 4:30pm PST.

Comments